top of page
Search
  • laurenansay04

Mentor Visits and Presentation Board

February 7th, 2022

This weekend I made lots of progress gathering my materials for my research presentation tri-fold, and getting it all organized with the design I wanted. I based it on the theme of my website because I wanted my entire ISM assignments to correlate together to look professional. The colors are dark blue and gold, which I thought was ironic since it's like our school colors, but I picked this color scheme to look sophisticated. There's lots more planning to do, but I'm happy I decided to work on this board a few weekends ago because now I'm ahead and stress-free. This week Thursday I'll also be meeting my mentor to sit in on an examination that a believe a two-year-old is taking. This will be an hour-long, and it at first was a 10-year-old I'd see, but now I'm sitting in on a child near the age of two. It's amazing to be able to see different ages, and this will be the first examination I'll be looking at so that'll be very interesting. I will also continue working on the parenting pyramid I'm making with my mentor, to hopefully have it completed by the end of this week.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Continuing Final Product

March 28, 2022 This week I'm continuing to work on my final product. Right now I have the base complete and I'm trying to figure out if I want to cover it with paper or paint it. I want to make this b

Final Product Preparation

March 21, 2022 Last week I met with my mentor Ariel Vovakes for one of our weekly visits. We met with a client and additionally discussed my thoughts for my final product since I've started putting it

What I've done during Spring Break

March 14th, 2022 The last nine weeks are finally here, and there are still lots of assignments to complete for our final presentation in April. Over break, I've been trying to outline and form my fina

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page